I woke up at 5am exactly this morning. My HeadaTerm-2 was on the front porch already!

I haven’t used it yet, had to charge it, and then I’m waiting for a little more daylight and woken up feeling as well. (Mornings are classic for me, so tough all my life.)

But of course, my waking up and getting a piece of toast to quell my roaring hunger, I hadn’t noticed it yet. Light sensitivity. I should have, call me a migraine dunce.

Everything felt so, you know, well only if you have migraines too. Hard. Just too hard to do anything satisfactorily. Nothing feels right, it’s all off and wrong. Sometimes twisted too, not today though, thanks for that, brain. Sometimes it’s a very black feeling and that is not as usual, it’s usually when I feel fine and suddenly go from normal to aura. Light and Black Mind. Nasty, Hate. Just a horrible thing I despise.

I eventually got the message though, I put my pc on full 100% night light (Win 11) and had to sit on my futon further away to be able to watch a video on YouTube. I felt angsty the whole time. Ended up taking a nap through it, that felt so good. So far it’s a sickening feeling on my left side, including my eye. I have a softball sized pulsing sick, sick, sick thing, and I so hope it dies fast. I can do some things when like this, but then it becomes overwhelming and I’ll have to lie down for awhile. Anyway I do hope it doesn’t start the Pain session, but it is there walking down to socialize with me. I don’t want to open the door, but Pain is a jerk and will force their way in regardless of what I do.

Wanting to use the HeadaTerm-2 I didn’t take Excedrin, but I did a few minutes ago, finally.

I’m just so tired. Sleep all night. Wake up, don’t feel rested because of … you know the drill.




Leave a Reply. (Email address is never shared/spammed; or connect via a service.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.